Little Light House Staff

Jean Winfrey

Executive Director

Jean Winfrey

Contact Jean Winfrey

Molly Smith

Director of Development


Contact Molly Smith

Julie Lipe

Director of Children’s Services

Contact: Julie Lipe

Linda Steed

Director of Global Outreach

Contact: Linda Steed, PT

Julie Wilson

Director of Therapy Services

Contact: Julie Wilson, PT

Lindsey Kirk

Director of Operations

Contact: Lindsey Kirk

Sharon Keenan


Sharon Keenan

Contact:Sharon Keenan

Erin Gebhard

Fundraising and Events Coordinator

Contact: Erin Gebhard

Lindsay Nozak

Waiting List Coordinator

Contact: Lindsay Nozak

Sara Winders

Constituent Relations Coordinator

Contact: Sara Winders







ADDITIONAL STAFF (not pictured)

Special Education Teachers
Teaching Assistants (Associates)
Occupational Therapists
Physical Therapists
Speech Pathologists
Registered Nurse
Administrative Staff




Board of Directors:

  • Jack Babbitt
  • Kim Burnett
  • Scott Burnett
  • Phillip R. Feist
  • Arthur Greeno
  • Mark Helland
  • Marcia Mitchell
  • Phil Mitchell
  • Jim Morella
  • Brian Tims
  • Eric Wendelbo
  • Denise Wright

Advisory Board:

  • Dr. Kim Boyd
  • Hal Cook
  • Rosalind Cook
  • Sharon King Davis
  • Andrea Doyle
  • Debbie Hale
  • Lea Helmerich
  • Ginny Hobson
  • Jennifer Lamb
  • Carole Nikkel
  • Jayme Ostroski
  • Dr. Karyl Stanton
  • Eric Winden


The Little Light House is a Guidestar Registered 501C(3) Non-profit organization. For additional information including our latest Audited Financials, click here.

For our latest IRS Form 990, click here.